Board and Leadership Directory
Executive Board Members: June 1, 2018 - May 31, 2019
President
Hannah Huberty
president@dcfcca.org
Secretary
Renee' Kulhanek
secretary@dcfcca.org
Treasurer
Jean Mathison
treasurer@dcfcca.org
Website Coordinator
Pat Goor
website@dcfcca.org
Area Coordinator Facilitator
Amy Baldwin
areacoordinator@dcfcca.org
Training Coordinator
Lisa Mozingo
training@dcfcca.org
Membership Coordinator
Dana Lensert
membership@dcfcca.org
Newsletter Coordinator
Kat Doring
newslettercoordinator@dcfcca.org
Fundraising Coordinator
open
fundraising@dcfcca.org
Mentor Facilitator
Heather LeBlanc
mentor@dcfcca.org
Toy Co-op
Toy Co-op Coordinator
Kris Voorhees
toycoop@dcfcca.org
Area Coordinators
Mendota Heights
Beth Beltz
mendotaheights@dcfcca.org
  Joan Chadwick
 
Rosemount Area
Elaine Benfante
rosemount@dcfcca.org
  Sandy McGie
 
Apple Valley Area
Amy Baldwin
applevalley@dcfcca.org
  Renee' Kulhanek
 
Eagan Area
Geri Peterson
eagan@dcfcca.org
  Carol Jesness
 
Hastings Area
Kellie Kimmes
hastings@dcfcca.org
  Patti Kopp
 
Conference
Hannah Huberty
conference@dcfcca.org
Newsletter
Kat Doring
newsletter@dcfcca.org
Sunshine
Joan Chadwick
sunshine@dcfcca.org
PACT
(Providers Acknowledging Corrections Together)
  PACT@dcfcca.org
DCFCCA Voicemail     952-985-3495
Committee Chairs
DCFCCA Voicemail     
952-985-3495