Welcome to the Provider Page
Dakota County Family
Child Care Association
Other Training in Dakota County
(Register at Think Small)
Bottom row, left to right...Beth Beltz, Hannah Huberty, Hanschen LeBlanc,

Top row, left to right... Amy L Baldwin, Kat Doring, Jean Mathison, Lisa
Mozingo, Pat Goor, and Dana Jean Lensert; Not pictured: Renee' Kulhanek
Executive Board Members

2017 - 2018
(included in your membership)

Parent Communication
Trainer:  Brenda Lowe

Thursday, July 13th         6:00pm to 8:00pm  

Dakota County Library
1340 Wescott Road in Eagan