Board and Leadership Directory
Executive Board Members: June 1, 2016 - May 31, 2017
President
Hannah Huberty
president@dcfcca.org
Secretary
Kellie Kimmes
secretary@dcfcca.org
Treasurer
Jean Mathison
treasurer@dcfcca.org
Website Coordinator
Pat Goor
website@dcfcca.org
Area Coordinator Facilitator
Beth Beltz
areacoordinator@dcfcca.org
Training Coordinator
Lisa Mozingo
training@dcfcca.org
Membership Coordinator
Dana Lensert
membership@dcfcca.org
Newsletter Coordinator
Heather LeBlanc
newslettercoordinator@dcfcca.org
Fundraising Coordinator
Renee' Kulhanek
fundraising@dcfcca.org
Mentor Facilitator
Amy Baldwin
mentor@dcfcca.org
Toy Co-op Leader
Eagan Area
Kris Voorhees
eagantoycoop@dcfcca.org
Area Coordinators
Mendota Heights
Jean Mathison   
mendotaheights@dcfcca.org
  Beth Beltz
 
Rosemount Area
Elaine Benfante
rosemount@dcfcca.org
  Sandy McGie
 
Apple Valley Area
Amy Baldwin
applevalley@dcfcca.org
  Renee' Kulhanek
 
Eagan Area
Geri Peterson
eagan@dcfcca.org
  Carol Jesness
 
Hastings Area
Kellie Kimmes
hastings@dcfcca.org
  Patti Kopp
 
Conference
Hannah Huberty
conference@dcfcca.org
Newsletter
Heather LeBlanc
newsletter@dcfcca.org
Sunshine
Joan Chadwick
sunshine@dcfcca.org
Provider's Night Out
Dana Lensert
providersnightout@dcfcca.org
PACT
(Providers Acknowledging Corrections Together)
  PACT@dcfcca.org
DCFCCA Voicemail     952-985-3495
Committee Chairs
DCFCCA Voicemail     
952-985-3495